Contact Us

Ways to contact us:

 

Customer Support Email: support@customizepet.com

Customer Support TEL: +44 770 738 9168

Address:
Customer Service Hours:

New York Time 7 PM - 9 AM

San Francisco Time 4 PM - 6 AM

Oslo Time 1 AM - 3 PM

We have customer care available to take your questions by call +44 770 738 9168. Our formal working hour is Monday to Friday: 8:30AM - 12:00AM and 1:30PM - 6:00PM (UTC+8), but phones also will be attended during the above mentioned time by Customize Pet staff.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.